Testimonials

Below are a selection of our reviews from the review site, TrustSpot. Our score as of this writing is 9.49/10, with over 100 reviews. See all our reviews on our TrustSpot page, here.


Joanna Rhodes
Nov 24, 2020
“My daughter is taking the Level 2 Art & Design course and loves it. Her art has really developed & her tutors give advise regularly. She’s also going on to take the Level 3/4 Foundation course. Highly recommended course & school.”


Colin Mills
Nov 18, 2020
“Staff were helpful in answering our question”


Sonja McCullough
Nov 07, 2020
“I was apprehensive when choosing a course as it’s something I have no experience with but the costumer service was incredibly helpful at the lessons are very interactive with very little stress, would 100% recommend!”


John Lancaster
Oct 02, 2020
“The level 2 certificate is a high quality course. It is very challenging in the best sense of the word and the online classes and recordings of these classes are a tremendous resource for skills development.
What is more it is a passport to higher qualifications which can lead to a university course. The culture of OCAD is very supportive.”


Rachel Salterpicco
Sep 27, 2020
“Well organised and helpful”


Anna Vershkova
Sep 11, 2020
“Both of my kids tried open morning lessons and we really liked it! This is onlain school but with live lessons and a stable schedule, which is very important for children.”


David Lawrence
Aug 26, 2020
“very good and efficient”


Kitty van Heuvel
Aug 19, 2020
“All very helpful and informative”


Rebeka Pál
Aug 12, 2020
“Just applied, I don’t know much about the course yet, but the Support Team and my tutor are really helpful, they’ve answered all my questions extremely fast.”


CT Productions
Jul 17, 2020
“Great experience, very professional and lovely teachers 😀 looking forward for great new school year.”


Hanlie Wentzel
Jun 16, 2020
“Excellent, helpful and friendly staff and teachers. Also very impressed with the Art & Design content. I will definitely recommend it. 5 stars from us!”


Marco Venutelli
Jun 05, 2020
“great online school
amazing teachers
great use of technology
fast and prompt communication
thank you”


Dawn Allen-Ward
Jun 03, 2020
“I’ve recently undertaken a Level 2 course in Art with Cambridge Online Education, and already found it interesting, yet very simple to navigate”


Varvara Roma
May 19, 2020
“Easy and fast. Very professional
Many thanks”